Quick Update: Edit Unit Availability

Use Quick Update to edit your unit and property availability in bulk.

Edit Availability 

  1. Click "Property Management" from the main menu
  2. Click "Quick Update" from the secondary menu on the left
  3. Find the property or properties you need to edit from the list, or by using the keyword search filter at the top of the page
  4. Open a property record by using the + button at the end of the corresponding property row
  5. Change the availability status, or use the calendar to set a future availability date 
  6. Click the "Save" button at the bottom right of the screen 

Before finishing, review all of the changes in the modal that will pop up on your screen. You can remove any changes that you don't want to save by clicking on the delete icon at the end of the corresponding row. Click Save again to confirm your changes. 

Edit Availability in Bulk

If you want to change more than one unit to the same availability status, you can use the bulk editing options. 

  1. Click "Properties" from the main menu
  2. Click "Quick Update" from the secondary menu on the left
  3. Find the property or properties you need to edit from the list, or by using the keyword search filter at the top of the page
  4. Open a property record by using the + button at the end of the corresponding property row
  5. Select the units you want to edit by clicking on the checkbox at the beginning of the corresponding row
    1. To select or deselect all units at a property, click on the checkbox next to the property name instead of the one(s) next to a unit
    2. Repeat this step for as many properties and units as needed 
  6. Once you have more than one unit selected, you will see three buttons at the top of the page - click "Bulk Edit Availability" to continue 
  7. Change the availability status, or use the calendar to set a future availability date 

Before finishing, review all of the changes in the modal that will pop up on your screen. You can remove any changes that you don't want to save by clicking on the delete icon at the end of the corresponding row. Click Save again to confirm your changes.