Remove a User

Use these instructions to remove a user's access to your Rentsync account. Only Administrators can remove users from your account.

Remove a User (Option 1)

  1. Click on your company logo at the bottom left corner of the Rentsync Platform
  2. Click “User Management”
  3. From the User Groups tab, click on the name of the User Group the user you want to remove is assigned to
  4. Switch over to the Users tab and deselect the user you want to remove
  5. Click the Save button
  6. Repeat the previous step until the user has been removed from all User Groups

Remove a User (Option 2)

  1. Click on your company logo at the bottom left corner of the Rentsync Platform
  2. Click “User Management”
  3. From the Users tab, click on the name of the User you want to remove
  4. Deselect any User Group the user is assigned to
  5. Click the Save button